Governance

Founding Members

The Project Managers Development Association of Nigeria was registered on December 29, 2010 at the Corporate Affairs Commission, FCT Abuja. It elects new office bearers every 2 years at the Annual General Assembly.
Founding members “INCORPORATED TRUSTEES OF PROJECT MANAGERS DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA (PMDAN)”:

The Board of Trustees

Arch. Mansur Kurfi Ahmadu mansurkurfi@yahoo.com
Dr. Chinwi Obari Mgbere chinwi.mgbere@pmdan.org
Arch. Ojay Ominyi Iyanya (MNIA) ojay.iyanya@gmail.com
Amb. Coker Jonathan Oluwole (OON) yaocoker@googlemail.com
Hon. Onobi Idoku  
Alh. Abdullahi Umaru Mari Maribiu@yahoo.com
Mr. Jeye A. Okorodudu (Late) jeye247@gmail.com
Mr. Joshua Zakariya Dimka jzdimka@gmail.com

Executive Board

Dr. Chinwi Obari Mgbere             President
Mr. Olufemi Omidele             Executive Director of the secretariat,                     (non voting)
Mr. Gregory Osagie Akhibi             Director of Certification Body
Mr. Bosah Ugolo             Director of communication
Mr. Bosah Ugolo             Director of project excellence award
Arch. Ojay Ominyi Iyanya (MNIA)             Treasurer
Alh. Abdullahi Umaru Mari             Secretary

 

Boards of the Project Managers Development Association of Nigeria
Board Name Head Email Membership ID
A_Membership Board Ominyi Ojay Jacob Iyanya Head Membership Board ojay.iyanya@gmail.com FM-00003
Board member #1 Akinwale Akerele akin.akerele@shell.com FM-00086
Board member #2 Nnamdi Desmond Asiegbu Nnamdi.Asiegbu@shell.com, nnamasiegbu@yahoo.com FM-00094
Board member #3 Olusegun Matthew Ogunbukola segun_ogunbukola@yahoo.com, matthewogunbukola15@gmail.com FM-00019
Board member #4 Roy Ugochukwu Chikwem Roy.Chikwem@britishcouncil.org, rchikwem@yahoo.com FM-00059
E_Certification Board Gregory Osagie Akhibi Head Certification Board gregory.akhibi@shell.com FM-00046
Certification Board Member #1
Certification Board Member #2 Chibuzo Onumadu onumaduc@yahoo.com; chibuzo.onumadu@shell.com FM-00085
Certification Board Member #3 Rita Itohan Imayo itohan83@gmail.com; rita.amayo@firs.gov.ng FM-00066
Certification Board member #4 Ajijola Gbolahan (Pending approval) ajijolagbolahan@gmail.com SM-00071
F_R&D Board Michael Uche Nwabuoku Head R&D Board uche.nwabuoku@shell.com FM-00091
R&D Board Member #1 John Chibuzor Nwachukwu nwachukwu.chibuzor@gmail.com FM-00115
R&D Board Member #2 Yoo Aondona Ali yoo.a.ali@shell.com, aondonaalimba@yahoo.com FM-00092
R&D Board Member #3 TBA
G_Education & Training Board Dr. Chinwi Mgbere Head E&T Board chinwi.mgbere@pmdan.org FM-00002
E&T Board Member #1 Benjamin Obianuju Orabueze (Pending approval) B.Orabueze@shell.com FM- 00161
E&T Board Member #2 Dr. Aaron Olawale Ogunfeyimi waleaaron@yahoo.com FM- 00014
E&T Board Member #3 Thomas Chinenye Emeli thomas.emeli@shell.com, tomemeli@yahoo.com FM- 00093
E&T Board Member #4 Abiola Olugbenga Oshunniyi abiola_oshunniyi@yahoo.com FM-00061
I_Young Crew Board Oluwaseyi Sodola Head Young Crew Board nysey22@yahoo.com SM-00011
YC Board member #1 AyodeleSegun Agbaje ayodprince20@yahoo.com SM-00114
YC Board member #2 Ajijola Gbolahan (Pending approval) ajijolagbolahan@gmail.com SM-00071
YC Board member #3 TBA
J_PE Awards Board Bosah Ugolo Head PE Awards Board bosah.ugolo@gmail.com FM-00009
PE Awards Board Member #1 TBA
PE Awards Board Member #2 TBA
PE Awards Board Member #3 TBA